Bettie Page by Olivia

Olivia

bettiepageolivia

2 items left

Olivia De Berardinis is an American artist and a painter of Pin-up, Burlesque, Fashion, and Fantasy. This beautiful hardcover book is a tribute to Bettie Page and it is pure eye-candy!  Fans of both Olivia and Bettie Page will treasure this collection of artwork showcasing Olivia's various styles. It also has a forward by Hugh Hefner, an interview with Bettie and commentary from Olivia. 

Book dimensions: 9" x 12" x 0.5"

Book weight: 1.12 lbs

80 pages

 


Category: Pictorial


Get Klimaxed™

We want a long term relationship with you! Please sign-up to stay in touch.